To contact us, please email:

Ontario Medical Students Association Wellness Committee 2017-18

  • Meagan Roy, OMSA Director of Services
  • Maria Martin-D’Ippolito, OMSA Co-Wellness Officer
  • Jennifer D’Cruz, OMSA Co-Wellness Officer
  • Helen Genis, Workshop and Event Officer
  • Shannon Willmott, Sponsorship and Finance Officer
  • Daksh Choudhary, Local Officer, Western University
  • Julia Shen, Local Officer, University of Ottawa
  • Nishwa Shah, Local Officer, University of Toronto
  • Benjamin Cassidy, Local Officer, Northern Ontario School of Medicine
  • Elisabeth Merner, Local Officer, Queen’s University
  • Rachel Bierbrier, Local Officer, McMaster University


Ontario Medical Students Association Wellness Committee 2016-17 (photographed above)

  • Arden Azim
  • Brandon Chau
  • Christine Prudhoe
  • Daksh Choudhary
  • Helen Genis
  • Iuliia Povieriena
  • Jane Wang
  • Jennifer DCruz
  • Karishma Manji
  • Maria Martin-D’Ippolito
  • Shannon Willmott
  • Sheliza Halani
  • Talia Ryan
  • Victoria Reedman
  • Vivian Ng